Tumblr Tuesday – things organized neatly

If you’re like me and prefer everything on the coffee table to be sitting in a certain parallel way, then thingsorganizedneatly.tumblr.com is for you.

No, we are not crazy. No, we’re not “omg soooooo OCD*” We just like things a certain way.

*Aside: This is a huge pet peeve of mine. Do a little bit of research before you joke about OCD.

Look! Look at these pretty things that aren’t touching! (Also, I really want those shoes, any idea where I can get a pair?)

I can’t be the only one who finds look at these photos relaxing, right?

The posts range from things organized solely for the blog to images captured of something spontaneously beautiful and neat.

Ah, sorry. Got lost flipping through the pages of it all.

Well, enjoy! I’m going to go clean up my room a little bit now, I’ve been inspired.

2 responses to “Tumblr Tuesday – things organized neatly

  1. Yes, Order is relaxing 🙂

  2. I love having things organized neatly, but I never feel like my stuff looks as organized and neat as everyone else’s. And there’s certain things I don’t want to throw away to get rid of clutter. Oh well.